Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Board



The Executive Board consists of a President, Vice President, the Regional Director of each region, the chairs of the two standing committees, the president of the Professional Education Standards Boards Association (PESBA), an associate member-at-large, the immediate past-president, and the Executive Director. With the exception of the Executive Director, a member of the Executive Board must be and remain, for the duration of his or her service on the Executive Board, an employee, and representative, of a NASDTEC Member Jurisdiction in good standing. The Executive Director serves ex-officio without voting privileges.



  • President: Lynn Hammonds, HI 
  • Vice-President: A̍ngel Loredo, ME
  • Immediate-Past President: Leah Breen, MI

Regional Directors:

  • Northeastern: Brian Devine, MA
  • Southern:  Mary Hipp, SC
  • Central: Rebecca Pitkin, ND
  • Western: Jason Dietrich, NV

 Standing Committee Chairs:

  • Professional Practices:Catherine Slagle, WA
  • Professional Education: David DeGuire, WI


  • Associate Members:Jimmy Adams, Jefferson County Public Schools, Louisville, KY
  • Professional Educator Standards Boards Association (PESBA): Rebecca Pitkin, ND

Executive Director:

  • Phillip S. Rogers (non-voting ex officio member)


Community Search
Sign In

BLOG: Ethics & Educators

10/16/2019 » 10/18/2019
2019 Professional Practices Institute

1/8/2020 » 1/10/2020
2020 Ted Andrews Winter Symposium