Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Board

The Executive Board consists of a President, Vice President, the Regional Director of each region, the chairs of the two standing committees, the president of the Professional Education Standards Boards Association (PESBA), an associate member-at-large, the immediate past-president, and the Executive Director. With the exception of the Executive Director, a member of the Executive Board must be and remain, for the duration of his or her service on the Executive Board, an employee, and representative, of a NASDTEC Member Jurisdiction in good standing. The Executive Director serves ex-officio without voting privileges.



President: Nancy Pugliese, CT

Vice-President: Anne Marie Fenton, GA

Immediate-Past President: Elizabeth Keller, OR


Regional Directors:

Northeastern: Robert Higgins, NJ

Southern: Jimmy Adams, KY

Central: Scott Myers, KS

Western: Lynn Hammonds, HI


Standing Committee Chairs:

Professional Practices: Joe Jamieson, ON

Professional Education: Erin Doan, MN



Associate Members: Katherine Bassett, NNSTOY

Professional Educator Standards Boards Association (PESBA): Jennifer Wallace, WA


Executive Director:

Phillip S. Rogers (non-voting ex officio member)



Board Attorney: Carolyn Angelo

Board Secretary: Linda Stowers

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

6/11/2017 » 6/14/2017
2017 Annual Conference

10/18/2017 » 10/20/2017
2017 Professional Practices Institute